EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Schuler.jpg

LEND Co-Chair

Dr. Jeff Schuler

Superintendent

Community Unit District 200

jeff.schuler@cusd200.org

kupka photo.jpg

Committee Member

Ms. Nancy Kupka

Board President

Community School District 99

nkupka@csd99.org

Peterson Pic LEND Website.jpg

Committee Member

Mr. Dennis Peterson

Board President

Benjamin School District 25

dpeterson@bendist25.org

Dr. Tammaru.jpg

Committee Member

Dr. Emily Tammaru

Superintendent

Community Consolidated SD 89

etammaru@ccsd89.org

5-17 Kristin Fitzgerald copy.jpg

LEND Co-Chair

Ms. Kristin Fitzgerald

Board President

Naperville School District 203

kfitzgerald@naperville203.org

Keeley Photo.jpg

Committee Member

Mr. Tim Keeley

Asst. Superintendent for Business

Addison School District 4

tkeeley@asd4.org

Reiniche.jpg

Committee Member

Mr. John Reiniche

Director of Finance, CSBO

Bloomingdale School District 13

jreiniche@sd13.org