EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

LEND Co-Chair

Dr. John Corbett

Superintendent

Wood Dale School District 7

jcorbett@wdsd7.org

LEND Co-Chair

Ms. Kristin Fitzgerald

Board President

Naperville School District 203

kfitzgerald@naperville203.org

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Nancy Kupka

Board President

Community School District 99

nkupka@csd99.org

Executive Committee Member

Mr. Tim Keeley

Assistant Superintendent for Business

Addison School District 4

tkeeley@asd4.org

Executive Committee Member

Mr. Dennis Peterson

Board President

Benjamin School District 25

dpeterson@bendist25.org

Executive Committee Member

Mr. John Reiniche

Director of Finance, CSBO, and Treasurer

Bloomingdale School District 13

jreiniche@sd13.org

Executive Committee Member

Dr. Jeff Schuler

Superintendent

Community Unit School District 200

jeff.schuler@cusd200.org

Please reload